Morton's Auto & Truck Repair LLC
4.98/5.00, based on 84 ratings; 68 user reviews

  Rod, 10/06/2017

Always great service. Only place I will take our 3 cars. Very friendly and courteous. Always takes care of my car as if it were their own. Highly recommend!

  Bruce, 09/14/2017

Outstanding Service on all my vehicles and the entire staff are great people to work with. Pricing is fair. Morton's will be my primary auto service center for many years to come.

  Karen, 09/07/2017

I greatly appreciated their customer service; very friendly and that speaks volumes to me. To me customer service is the example of what type of business you run and how you care about what your doing. Their prices were reasonable and I appreciated how quick they got the job done. I will continue to have them as my mechanics :)

  Alan, 08/24/2017

Always looking out for my safety in my business vehicle

  Tammy, 08/24/2017

The shop was really clean. You could not asked for better customer service.

  Tom, 07/27/2017

Great place to do business with. Very trustworthy.

  Chris, 07/27/2017

Prompt & professional.

  Audra, 07/13/2017

They always take great care of my vehicles and have helped keep my high mileage vehicles on the road.

  Brandy, 07/10/2017

Thank you for FINALLY getting to the bottom of the issue I was having with the brakes on my Jeep. I will always use Mortons, they are very trustworthy,

  Ronald, 07/02/2017

As always great work.

  Ron, 06/29/2017

Steve and Robin are fantastic and always go the extra mile to help them n what ever way they can.

  Robert, 06/22/2017

Excellent, trustworthy, family business I recommend.

  Shawn, 05/30/2017

Professional, upfront and honest, knowledgeable and great work! I could go and on about Morton's Auto & Truck Repair. My experience with them has been great!

  Rod, 05/29/2017

I had 2 of our cars serviced a week apart preparing for a long trip. As usual Steve and Robin were very accommodating in getting us in. Both vehicles were taken care of to our satisfaction. They will always tell me what we need and do not need. As I have said before and will say again, I trust Steve and Robin with all our automobile needs. I highly recommend them to all who are looking for a shop.

  David, 05/09/2017

Our family and extended family have been using your shop for several years and are extremely satisfied with your services. Thank you for all you do.

  Jason, 04/30/2017

Excellent service. Fair pricing and not over charged for unneeded work. The shop always takes care of my maintenance on my autos. Wouldn't take them anywhere else.

  Kristina, 04/27/2017

Great service and very willing to help. Professional customer service and very comfortable atmosphere. They fixed the problem immediately and did NOT over charge me! I highly recommend Mortons Auto to everyone looking for the job to be done right the first time!

  Daniel, 04/20/2017

Repair was scheduled and done in a well reasonable time. Very happy with service rendered!! Do wish diagnostic cost was cheaper, but I don't know the overhead in using a diagnostic computer?

  Mark, 04/13/2017

It's a great shop, I trust them when they say some thing is wrong. One thing I would love to see is Saturday hours. I need my car 6 or 7 days a week and it's tough to drop it off on a Monday and not get it back for several days, especially over the weekend. What if you did only oil changes and simple stuff on the weekend and the customer could just pick it up at night after you closed. No customer interaction on a Saturday, just a tech working in the simple stuff. I would pay ahead for my oil change and be able to pick it up around my schedual.

Mark, thank you for taking the time to review our shop and services. I certainly can appreciate you needing the Explorer 6-7 days a week and find it difficult to do without it. We have thought about Saturday hours in the past, however our Technicians work hard all week performing back breaking repairs. I feel our Technicians deserve the weekend off to recuperate so as to be at their best come Monday. I also want our Technicians to have as much quality time to spend with their families as well. Life is too short!

  Chris, 04/13/2017

Outstanding service.

Thank you Chris.