We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Morton's Auto & Truck Repair LLC
812-945-5880
601 Mt Tabor Rd
New Albany, IN 47150
38.3326063 -85.8262905
http://mortonsauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
85 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jim 11/07/2017
I have used Morton's for years because of their trusted 5 star plus service. Steve and Robin have a second to none service team that always does great work.
  Rod 10/06/2017
Always great service. Only place I will take our 3 cars. Very friendly and courteous. Always takes care of my car as if it were their own. Highly recommend!
  Bruce 09/14/2017
Outstanding Service on all my vehicles and the entire staff are great people to work with. Pricing is fair. Morton's will be my primary auto service center for many years to come.
  Karen 09/07/2017
I greatly appreciated their customer service; very friendly and that speaks volumes to me. To me customer service is the example of what type of business you run and how you care about what your doing. Their prices were reasonable and I appreciated how quick they got the job done. I will continue to have them as my mechanics :)
  Tom 09/07/2017
  Alan 08/24/2017
Always looking out for my safety in my business vehicle
  Tammy 08/24/2017
The shop was really clean. You could not asked for better customer service.
  Ed 07/27/2017
  Tom 07/27/2017
Great place to do business with. Very trustworthy.
  Audra 07/13/2017
They always take great care of my vehicles and have helped keep my high mileage vehicles on the road.
  Brandy 07/10/2017
Thank you for FINALLY getting to the bottom of the issue I was having with the brakes on my Jeep. I will always use Mortons, they are very trustworthy,
  Ronald 07/02/2017
As always great work.
  Ron 06/29/2017
Steve and Robin are fantastic and always go the extra mile to help them n what ever way they can.
  Robert 06/22/2017
Excellent, trustworthy, family business I recommend.
  Shawn 05/30/2017
Professional, upfront and honest, knowledgeable and great work! I could go and on about Morton's Auto & Truck Repair. My experience with them has been great!
  Rod 05/29/2017
I had 2 of our cars serviced a week apart preparing for a long trip. As usual Steve and Robin were very accommodating in getting us in. Both vehicles were taken care of to our satisfaction. They will always tell me what we need and do not need. As I have said before and will say again, I trust Steve and Robin with all our automobile needs. I highly recommend them to all who are looking for a shop.
  David 05/09/2017
Our family and extended family have been using your shop for several years and are extremely satisfied with your services. Thank you for all you do.
  Jason 04/30/2017
Excellent service. Fair pricing and not over charged for unneeded work. The shop always takes care of my maintenance on my autos. Wouldn't take them anywhere else.
  Kristina 04/27/2017
Great service and very willing to help. Professional customer service and very comfortable atmosphere. They fixed the problem immediately and did NOT over charge me! I highly recommend Mortons Auto to everyone looking for the job to be done right the first time!
  Robert 04/20/2017
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
812-945-5880
near by local auto car shop
601 Mt Tabor Rd
New Albany, IN 47150
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo